Meeting documents

Lewes District Council Trustees of the Mountfield Pleasure Ground Trust and the Stanley Turner Recreation Ground
Wednesday, 9th December, 2015 4.00 pm

Meeting Summary
9 Dec 2015 - 16:00 to 16:30
Council Chamber, County Hall, St Annes Crescent, Lewes
 Documents  Attendance  Visitors  Declarations of Interests 


Councillor Graham Amy
Councillor Wayne Botting
Councillor Julie Carr
Councillor Joanna Carter
Councillor Mike Chartier
Councillor Daisy Cooper
Councillor Nigel Enever
Councillor Paul Franklin
Councillor Paul Gander
Councillor Peter Gardiner
Councillor Jackie Harrison-Hicks
Councillor Olivia Honeyman
Councillor Vic Ient
Councillor Tom Jones
Councillor Isabelle Linington
Councillor Andy Loraine
Councillor Ron Maskell
Councillor Elayne Merry
Councillor Susan Murray
Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE
Councillor Sarah Osborne
Councillor Andy Smith
Councillor Cyril Sugarman
Councillor Linda Wallraven
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Sam Adeniji 
Councillor Simon Barnes 
Councillor Rob Blackman 
Councillor Stephen Catlin 
Councillor Sharon Davy 
Councillor Stephen Gauntlett 
Councillor Bill Giles 
Councillor Alex Lambert 
Councillor Dave Neave 
Councillor Tony Nicholson 
Councillor Julian Peterson 
Councillor Robbie Robertson 
Councillor Tony Rowell 
Councillor Steve Saunders 
Councillor Richard Turner 
NameReason for Absence
Councillor Bill Bovington 
Councillor Jim Sheppard