Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • School Holiday

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

  • School Holiday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • School Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

  • School Holiday

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 26th October, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 21st December, 2020

  • School Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday