Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

  • School Holiday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • School Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

  • School Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

  • School Holiday

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020