Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2024

Monday, 29th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Monday, 12th February, 2024

  • School Holiday

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • School Holiday
  • Good Friday (BH)

Saturday, 30th March, 2024

  • School Holiday

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • School Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2024

  • School Holiday

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

  • School Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

  • School Holiday (inset day)

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Monday, 30th September, 2024

Monday, 28th October, 2024

  • School Holiday

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Monday, 23rd December, 2024

  • School Holiday

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Monday, 17th February, 2025

  • School Holiday

Monday, 24th February, 2025