Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Monday, 24th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022