Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

  • School Holiday

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

  • School Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday