Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2024

Monday, 1st July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

  • School Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

  • School Holiday (inset day)

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Monday, 30th September, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Monday, 28th October, 2024

  • School Holiday

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Monday, 11th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Monday, 9th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Monday, 23rd December, 2024

  • School Holiday

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Monday, 27th January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Monday, 10th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

Monday, 17th February, 2025

  • School Holiday

Monday, 24th February, 2025

Wednesday, 26th February, 2025

Monday, 3rd March, 2025

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Monday, 24th March, 2025

Wednesday, 26th March, 2025

Monday, 7th April, 2025

  • School Holiday

Monday, 5th May, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 19th May, 2025

Wednesday, 21st May, 2025

Monday, 26th May, 2025

  • School Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th May, 2025

  • School Holiday