Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • New Year's Day

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (The Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022