Mailing list

Eastbourne Borough Council - Joint Action Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, ,
Councillor Barry Taylor, 28 Grassington Road, Eastbourne, , , BN20 7BJ, 01323 725369, ,
Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE, 8 Solomons Close, Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne, , BN23 5BD, , 07841 915274,
Councillor Rebecca Whippy, Member's Room, Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4UG, 01323 404775, ,
Councillor Penny di Cara, 20 Barbuda Quay, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 5TT, , , (01323) 479031, 07720 372794,