Mailing list

Eastbourne Borough Council - Neighbourhood Management Partnership Groups

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Josh Babarinde OBE, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, 01323 733030, , councillor.babarinde@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Bannister, 141 Ashford Road, Eastbourne, , , BN21 3UA, 01323 640549, , Councillor.Bannister@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Belsey, 203 Kings Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN21 2UJ, 01323 727440, , Councillor.Belsey@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Burton BEM, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, , 07990 751469, Councillor.Burton@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Sammy Choudhury, 7 Woburn Way, Eastbourne, BN22 0UU, , , , , 07747 897137, Councillor.Choudhury@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Penny di Cara, 20 Barbuda Quay, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 5TT, , , (01323) 479031, 07720 372794, Councillor.DiCara@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Diplock, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, 07366 848096, , Councillor.Diplock@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Dow, 9 South Lynn Drive, Eastbourne, BN21 2JF, , , , 07967 332731, , Councillor.Dow@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Freebody, Members Room, Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4UG, , 07469 259101, Councillor.Freebody@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Holt, Flat 12 Elizabeth Court, Victoria Drive, Eastbourne, BN20 8QR, , , , 07532 380192, Councillor.Holt@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lamb, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, , 07710 649016, Councillor.Lamb@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Maxted, 21 Beechwood Crescent, Eastbourne, East Sussex, , BN20 8AE, , 07885 799130, Councillor.Maxted@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE, 8 Solomons Close, Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne, , BN23 5BD, , 07841 915274, Councillor.Metcalfe@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Md. Harun Miah, Members' Room, Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4UG, 07542 520407, , Councillor.Miah@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Morris, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, , 07720 823715, Councillor.Morris@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Murdoch, Members Room, Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4UG, , 07887 668197, Councillor.Murdoch@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Murray, Members Room, Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4UG, 07968 148159, , Councillor.Murray@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Rodohan, 27 Gorringe Road, Eastbourne, BN22 8XL, , , , (01323) 641055, 07717 865867, Councillor.Rodohan@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Kshama Shore OBE, Flat 52 Pacific Heights North, 17 Golden Gate Way, Eastbourne, , BN23 5PT, , 07341861614, councillor.shore@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Shuttleworth, 14 The Goffs, Eastbourne, , , BN21 1HD, 01323 728253, , Councillor.Shuttleworth@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Smart, 48 Park Gates, Chiswick Place, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4BE, , 07803 203870, Councillor.Smart@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Swansborough, 74 Brodrick Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 9NS, , , 01323 707580, 07986 560167, Councillor.Swansborough@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Taylor, 28 Grassington Road, Eastbourne, , , BN20 7BJ, 01323 725369, , Councillor.Taylor@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, , Councillor.Tutt@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Candy Vaughan, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, 01323 655732, , Councillor.Vaughan@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Wallis, Eastbourne Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4UG, 01323 643869, , Councillor.Wallis@eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Whippy, Member's Room, Town Hall, Grove Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4UG, 01323 404775, , Councillor.Whippy@eastbourne.gov.uk