Mailing list

Lewes District Council Full Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Gauntlett, 17 Kedale Road, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 2BX, , 07932 806770, stephen.gauntlett@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Ross, 2 Wallands Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex, , BN7 2QT, , 07968 185234, Adrian.Ross@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Adeniji, Shoestrings, 1 Buckle Drive, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 2QH, , 07988 122044, sam.adeniji@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Amy, 71 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 9DY, 01273 514942, , graham.amy@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Bikson, Mann's Farm House, North Common Road, Wivelsfield Green, East Sussex, RH17 7RJ, , 07795 188372, nancy.bikson@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bird, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07890 617247, matthew.bird@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Boorman, 18 Mariners Wharf, Fort Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, BN9 9DU, 01273 253586, , liz.boorman@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Boorman, 18 Mariners Wharf, Fort Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, BN9 9DU, , 01273 253586, phil.boorman@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Brett, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, 01323 890597, , christine.brett@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Burman, Downlands House, Underhill Lane, Ditchling, East Sussex, BN6 8XE, 01273 256156, 07711 446625, roy.burman@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Carr, 73 Iveagh Crescent, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 0PW, , 07757 722927, julie.carr@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Clay, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07703 135588, roy.clay@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Collier, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07946 446033, chris.collier@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Davis, 2 The Cedars, Peacehaven, East Sussex, , BN10 7SZ, 01273 580869, 07957 897338, phil.davis@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Davy, Moorings, Haywards Heath Road, Chailey, East Sussex, BN8 4DT, 01444 831336, , sharon.davy@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Johnny Denis, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07949 013075, johnny.denis@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Duhigg, 7 Friars Avenue, Peacehaven, East Sussex, , BN10 8PS, , 07765 308858, lynda.duhigg@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Jones, Hampers Croft, 28 Common Lane, Ditchling, East Sussex, BN6 8TJ, 01273 846938, , tom.jones@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Isabelle Linington, Brambles, School Lane, Barcombe, East Sussex, BN8 5DS, 01273 400419, , isabelle.linington@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Maskell, 5 Telscombe Cliffs Way, Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex, , BN10 7DX, 01273 585819, , ron.maskell@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth O'Keeffe MBE, (Address not supplied) , , 079411 51989
Councillor Julian Peterson, 20 Vale Road, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 3EY, , 07723 510423, julian.peterson@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Saunders, 86 Hurdis Road, Bishopstone, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 2TQ, , 07976 371116, steve.saunders@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Banks, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07986 755246, robert.banks@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Christoph von Kurthy, 15 Newfield Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 9ND, , 07932 662615, Christoph.vonKurthy@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Lord, 7 The Covers, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 1DF, , 07985 878665, jim.lord@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Lord, 7 The Covers, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 1DF, , 07841 783708, Sylvia.lord@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor James MacCleary, 56 Fort Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 9EJ, 01273 514452, , james.maccleary@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Sean MacLeod, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , , sean.macleod@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Imogen Makepeace, 50 Northway, Lewes, East Sussex, , BN7 1DJ, , 07831 106777, Imogen.Makepeace@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Milly Manley, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07956 580533, Milly.Manley@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor William Meyer, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07768 753202, William.Meyer@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Miller, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , , committees@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Nicholson, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07748 966527, Zoe.Nicholson@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Emily O'Brien, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07969 805795, Emily.OBrien@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence O'Connor, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, 01273 307444, , laurence.o'connor@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Papanicolaou, 1 Waverley Court, Cricketfield Road, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 1BU, , 07805 386010, Nicola.Papanicolaou@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Keira Rigden, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , , Keira.Rigden@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Robinson, 14 Buckhurst Road, Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex, , BN10 7AH, 01273 579613, , Christine.Robinson@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Rutland, 11 Beach Close, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 2PJ, , 07799 050903, Geoff.Rutland@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Ian White, 83 Hurdis Road, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 2TH, 01323 892276, , Ian.White@lewes.gov.uk