Contact details

Eastbourne Borough Council Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Robin Maxted (Chair)

21 Beechwood Crescent
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 8AE

07885 799130

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Maxted@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Morris (Deputy-Chair)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07720 823715

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Morris@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Choudhury

7 Woburn Way
Eastbourne
BN22 0UU

07747 897137

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Choudhury@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Diplock

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07366 848096

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Diplock@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Freebody

Members Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07469 259101

Download Councillor Tony Freebody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Freebody contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Freebody@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Md. Harun Miah

Members' Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07542 520407

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Miah@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Kshama Shore OBE

Flat 52, Pacific Heights North
17 Golden Gate Way
Eastbourne
BN23 5PT

07341861614

Download Councillor Kshama Shore OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kshama Shore OBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.shore@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Candy Vaughan

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

01323 655732

Download Councillor Candy Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Candy Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Vaughan@eastbourne.gov.uk

Stephen Gilbert

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Josh Babarinde OBE (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

01323 733030

Download Councillor Josh Babarinde OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Babarinde OBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.babarinde@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Penny di Cara (Reserve)

20 Barbuda Quay
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN23 5TT

(01323) 479031
07720 372794

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.DiCara@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lamb (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07710 649016

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Lamb@eastbourne.gov.uk