Contact details

Eastbourne Borough Council Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Dean Sabri (Chairman)

55 Churchdale Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8SA

(01323) 736884
07862 995933

Download Councillor Dean Sabri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Sabri contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Sabri@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Maxted (Deputy-Chair)

21 Beechwood Crescent
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 8AE

07885 799130

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Maxted@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Burton

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07990 751469

Download Councillor Helen Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Burton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Burton@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Choudhury

7 Woburn Way
Eastbourne
BN22 0UU

07747 897137

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Choudhury@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE

8 Solomons Close
Sovereign Harbour
Eastbourne
BN23 5BD

07841 915274

Download Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Metcalfe@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Md. Harun Miah

Members' Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07542 520407

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Miah@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Morris

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07720 823715

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Morris@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Taylor

28 Grassington Road
Eastbourne
BN20 7BJ

01323 725369

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Taylor@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Penny di Cara (Reserve)

20 Barbuda Quay
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN23 5TT

(01323) 479031
07720 372794

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.DiCara@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Diplock (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07366 848096

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Diplock@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lamb (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07710 649016

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Lamb@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Candy Vaughan (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

01323 655732

Download Councillor Candy Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Candy Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Vaughan@eastbourne.gov.uk