Contact details

Eastbourne Borough Council Cabinet

Councillor David Tutt (Chair)

78 Ringwood Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8TB

01323 643971

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Tutt@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Holt (Deputy-Chair)

Flat 12, Elizabeth Court
Victoria Drive
Eastbourne
BN20 8QR

07532 380192

Download Councillor Stephen Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Holt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Holt@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Shuttleworth

14 The Goffs
Eastbourne
BN21 1HD

01323 728253

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Shuttleworth@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Swansborough

74 Brodrick Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 9NS

01323 707580
07986 560167

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Swansborough@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Bannister

141 Ashford Road
Eastbourne
BN21 3UA

01323 640549

Download Councillor Margaret Bannister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Bannister contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Bannister@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Whippy

Member's Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

01323 404775

Download Councillor Rebecca Whippy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Whippy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Whippy@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Dow

9 South Lynn Drive
Eastbourne
BN21 2JF

07967 332731

Download Councillor Jonathan Dow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Dow contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Dow@eastbourne.gov.uk