Contact details

Eastbourne Borough Council Standards Panel

Councillor Colin Belsey

203 Kings Drive
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 2UJ

01323 727440

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Belsey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Belsey@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Choudhury

7 Woburn Way
Eastbourne
BN22 0UU

07747 897137

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Choudhury@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Penny di Cara

20 Barbuda Quay
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN23 5TT

(01323) 479031
07720 372794

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.DiCara@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Freebody

Members Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07469 259101

Download Councillor Tony Freebody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Freebody contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Freebody@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE

8 Solomons Close
Sovereign Harbour
Eastbourne
BN23 5BD

07841 915274

Download Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Metcalfe@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Md. Harun Miah

Members' Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07542 520407

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Miah@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Sabri

55 Churchdale Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8SA

(01323) 736884
07862 995933

Download Councillor Dean Sabri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Sabri contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Sabri@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Swansborough

74 Brodrick Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 9NS

01323 707580
07986 560167

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Swansborough@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Taylor

28 Grassington Road
Eastbourne
BN20 7BJ

01323 725369

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Taylor@eastbourne.gov.uk