Contact details

Lewes District Council Audit and Standards Committee

Councillor Julian Peterson (Chair)

20 Vale Road
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 3EY

07723 510423

Download Councillor Julian Peterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Peterson contact details as a CSV file

julian.peterson@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Ross (Vice-Chair)

2 Wallands Crescent
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2QT

07968 185234

Download Councillor Adrian Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Ross contact details as a CSV file

Adrian.Ross@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Brett

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

01323 890597

Download Councillor Christine Brett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Brett contact details as a CSV file

christine.brett@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Davis

2 The Cedars
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 7SZ

01273 580869
07957 897338

Download Councillor Phil Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Davis contact details as a CSV file

phil.davis@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Isabelle Linington

Brambles
School Lane
Barcombe
East Sussex
BN8 5DS

01273 400419

Download Councillor Isabelle Linington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabelle Linington contact details as a CSV file

isabelle.linington@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Sean MacLeod

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

Download Councillor Sean MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

sean.macleod@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robinson

14 Buckhurst Road
Telscombe Cliffs
East Sussex
BN10 7AH

01273 579613

Download Councillor Christine Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Robinson@lewes.gov.uk