Contact details

Lewes District Council Audit and Standards Committee

Councillor Julian Peterson (Chair)

20 Vale Road
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 3EY

07723 510423

Download Councillor Julian Peterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Peterson contact details as a CSV file

julian.peterson@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Gauntlett (Vice-Chair)

17 Kedale Road
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 2BX

07932 806770

Download Councillor Stephen Gauntlett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Gauntlett contact details as a CSV file

stephen.gauntlett@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Brett

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

01323 890597

Download Councillor Christine Brett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Brett contact details as a CSV file

christine.brett@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Burman

Downlands House
Underhill Lane
Ditchling
East Sussex
BN6 8XE

01273 256156
07711 446625

Download Councillor Roy Burman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Burman contact details as a CSV file

roy.burman@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Clay

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07703 135588

Download Councillor Roy Clay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Clay contact details as a CSV file

roy.clay@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Davis

2 The Cedars
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 7SZ

01273 580869
07957 897338

Download Councillor Phil Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Davis contact details as a CSV file

phil.davis@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Ross

2 Wallands Crescent
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2QT

07968 185234

Download Councillor Adrian Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Ross contact details as a CSV file

Adrian.Ross@lewes.gov.uk