Contact details

Lewes District Council Planning Applications Committee

Councillor Sharon Davy (Chair)

Moorings
Haywards Heath Road
Chailey
East Sussex
BN8 4DT

01444 831336

Download Councillor Sharon Davy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Davy contact details as a CSV file

sharon.davy@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Saunders (Vice-Chair)

86 Hurdis Road
Bishopstone
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 2TQ

07976 371116

Download Councillor Steve Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Saunders contact details as a CSV file

steve.saunders@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Amy

71 Court Farm Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 9DY

01273 514942

Download Councillor Graham Amy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Amy contact details as a CSV file

graham.amy@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Jones

Hampers Croft
28 Common Lane
Ditchling
East Sussex
BN6 8TJ

01273 846938

Download Councillor Tom Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Jones contact details as a CSV file

tom.jones@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Christoph von Kurthy

15 Newfield Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 9ND

07932 662615

Download Councillor Christoph von Kurthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christoph von Kurthy contact details as a CSV file

Christoph.vonKurthy@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Lord

7 The Covers
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 1DF

07841 783708

Download Councillor Sylvia Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Lord contact details as a CSV file

Sylvia.lord@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Imogen Makepeace

50 Northway
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1DJ

07831 106777

Download Councillor Imogen Makepeace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imogen Makepeace contact details as a CSV file

Imogen.Makepeace@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Milly Manley

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

Download Councillor Milly Manley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Milly Manley contact details as a CSV file

Milly.Manley@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence O'Connor

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

01273 307444

Download Councillor Laurence O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

laurence.oconnor@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Papanicolaou

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07805 386010

Download Councillor Nicola Papanicolaou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Papanicolaou contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Papanicolaou@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Turner

Spiders Cottage
Station Road
Glynde
Nr Lewes
BN8 6SP

01273 858047

Download Councillor Richard Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Turner contact details as a CSV file

richard.turner@lewes.gov.uk