Contact details

Lewes District Council Licensing Committee

Councillor Sean MacLeod (Chair)

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

Download Councillor Sean MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

sean.macleod@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robinson (Vice-Chair)

14 Buckhurst Road
Telscombe Cliffs
East Sussex
BN10 7AH

01273 579613

Download Councillor Christine Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Robinson@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Adeniji

Shoestrings
1 Buckle Drive
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 2QH

07988 122044

Download Councillor Sam Adeniji contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Adeniji contact details as a CSV file

sam.adeniji@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Boorman

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
BN7 1AB

01273 253586

Download Councillor Liz Boorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Boorman contact details as a CSV file

liz.boorman@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Clay

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07703 135588

Download Councillor Roy Clay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Clay contact details as a CSV file

roy.clay@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Gauntlett

17 Kedale Road
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 2BX

07932 806770

Download Councillor Stephen Gauntlett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Gauntlett contact details as a CSV file

stephen.gauntlett@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Isabelle Linington

Brambles
School Lane
Barcombe
East Sussex
BN8 5DS

01273 400419

Download Councillor Isabelle Linington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabelle Linington contact details as a CSV file

isabelle.linington@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Lord

7 The Covers
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 1DF

07985 878665

Download Councillor Jim Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Lord contact details as a CSV file

jim.lord@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Milly Manley

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07956 580533

Download Councillor Milly Manley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Milly Manley contact details as a CSV file

Milly.Manley@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Keira Rigden

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

Download Councillor Keira Rigden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keira Rigden contact details as a CSV file

Keira.Rigden@lewes.gov.uk