Contact details

Lewes District Council Licensing Committee

Councillor Sean MacLeod (Chair)

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

Download Councillor Sean MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

sean.macleod@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Robinson (Vice-Chair)

14 Buckhurst Road
Telscombe Cliffs
East Sussex
BN10 7AH

01273 579613

Download Councillor Christine Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Robinson@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Adeniji

Shoestrings
1 Buckle Drive
Seaford
East Sussex
BN25 2QH

07988 122044

Download Councillor Sam Adeniji contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Adeniji contact details as a CSV file

sam.adeniji@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Amy

71 Court Farm Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 9DY

01273 514942

Download Councillor Graham Amy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Amy contact details as a CSV file

graham.amy@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Boorman

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
BN7 1AB

01273 253586

Download Councillor Liz Boorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Boorman contact details as a CSV file

liz.boorman@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Clay

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07703 135588

Download Councillor Roy Clay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Clay contact details as a CSV file

roy.clay@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Johnny Denis

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07949 013075

Download Councillor Johnny Denis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johnny Denis contact details as a CSV file

johnny.denis@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Isabelle Linington

Brambles
School Lane
Barcombe
East Sussex
BN8 5DS

01273 400419

Download Councillor Isabelle Linington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabelle Linington contact details as a CSV file

isabelle.linington@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Emily O'Brien

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07969 805795

Download Councillor Emily O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Emily.OBrien@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wallraven

15 Antony Close
Bishopstone
Nr. Seaford
BN25 2SY

01323 492246

Download Councillor Linda Wallraven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wallraven contact details as a CSV file

linda.wallraven@lewes.gov.uk