Outside body

Eastbourne Borough Council - East Sussex Joint Waste Committee


This Outside Body was deleted on 19th May 2021 as it was no longer required.



The Joint Waste Committee oversees the work of the East Sussex Joint Waste Partnership and includes representatives from the councils who are part of the Partnership: East Sussex County Council (waste disposal authority); Eastbourne Borough Council; Hastings Borough Council; Lewes District Council; Rother District Council; and Wealden District Council (the waste collection authorities).

Our representatives