Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • New Year's Day

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (The Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022