Town and Parish Council contact details

Lewes District has 5 Town Councils, 17 Parish Councils and 6 Parish meetings. These are set out below in alphabetical order.

Select the name of each Town and Parish Council below to see further information, including the contact details for the clerk, and the names of Councillors. From each Councillor page you can view their Registers of Members' Interests forms.

Further information about the work of Town and Parish Councils in general can be found on the East Sussex Association of Local Councils (ESALC) website. ESALC represents the interests of most councils from across East Sussex.