Mailing list

Lewes District Council Planning Applications Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sharon Davy, Moorings, Haywards Heath Road, Chailey, East Sussex, BN8 4DT, 01444 831336, , sharon.davy@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Saunders, 86 Hurdis Road, Bishopstone, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 2TQ, , 07976 371116, steve.saunders@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Amy, 71 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 9DY, 01273 514942, , graham.amy@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Jones, Hampers Croft, 28 Common Lane, Ditchling, East Sussex, BN6 8TJ, 01273 846938, , tom.jones@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Christoph von Kurthy, 15 Newfield Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, , BN9 9ND, , 07932 662615, Christoph.vonKurthy@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Lord, 7 The Covers, Seaford, East Sussex, , BN25 1DF, , 07841 783708, Sylvia.lord@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Imogen Makepeace, 50 Northway, Lewes, East Sussex, , BN7 1DJ, , 07831 106777, Imogen.Makepeace@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Milly Manley, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , , Milly.Manley@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence O'Connor, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, 01273 307444, , laurence.oconnor@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Papanicolaou, Southover House, Southover Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1AB, , 07805 386010, nicola.papanicolaou@lewes.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Turner, Spiders Cottage, Station Road, Glynde, Nr Lewes, BN8 6SP, 01273 858047, , richard.turner@lewes.gov.uk