Mailing list

Eastbourne Borough Council - East Sussex Joint Waste Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jonathan Dow, 9 South Lynn Drive, Eastbourne, BN21 2JF, , , , 07967 332731, ,
Councillor Jim Murray, 68 Southern Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 9LR, 07968 148159, ,
Councillor Alan Shuttleworth, 14 The Goffs, Eastbourne, , , BN21 1HD, 01323 728253, ,
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, ,