Contact details

Eastbourne Borough Council Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tony Freebody (Chair)

Members Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07469 259101

Download Councillor Tony Freebody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Freebody contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Freebody@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Sabri (Deputy-Chair)

55 Churchdale Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8SA

(01323) 736884
07862 995933

Download Councillor Dean Sabri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Sabri contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Sabri@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Burton

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07990 751469

Download Councillor Helen Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Burton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Burton@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Diplock

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07366 848096

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Diplock@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lamb

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07710 649016

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Lamb@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Maxted

21 Beechwood Crescent
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 8AE

07885 799130

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Maxted@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Rodohan

27 Gorringe Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8XL

(01323) 641055
07717 865867

Download Councillor Pat Rodohan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Rodohan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Rodohan@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Smart

6 Arya Court
1 South Cliff
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 7AE

07803 203870

Download Councillor Robert Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Smart contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Smart@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Murdoch (Reserve)

Members Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07887 668197

Download Councillor Colin Murdoch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Murdoch contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Murdoch@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Md. Harun Miah (Reserve)

Members' Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07542 520407

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Miah@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Morris (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07720 823715

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Morris@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Taylor (Reserve)

28 Grassington Road
Eastbourne
BN20 7BJ

01323 725369

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Taylor@eastbourne.gov.uk