Contact details

Eastbourne Borough Council Planning Committee

Emily Horne (Committee Officer)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jim Murray (Chair)

Members Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07968 148159

Download Councillor Jim Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Murray contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Murray@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Diplock (Deputy-Chair)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07366 848096

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Diplock contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Diplock@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lamb

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07710 649016

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Lamb@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Maxted

21 Beechwood Crescent
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN20 8AE

07885 799130

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Maxted contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Maxted@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Md. Harun Miah

Members' Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07542 520407

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Md. Harun Miah contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Miah@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Murdoch

Members Room
Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
BN21 4UG

07887 668197

Download Councillor Colin Murdoch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Murdoch contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Murdoch@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Taylor

28 Grassington Road
Eastbourne
BN20 7BJ

01323 725369

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Taylor@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Candy Vaughan

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

01323 655732

Download Councillor Candy Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Candy Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Vaughan@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Choudhury (Reserve)

7 Woburn Way
Eastbourne
BN22 0UU

07747 897137

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Choudhury@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Penny di Cara (Reserve)

20 Barbuda Quay
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN23 5TT

(01323) 479031
07720 372794

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny di Cara contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.DiCara@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE (Reserve)

8 Solomons Close
Sovereign Harbour
Eastbourne
BN23 5BD

07841 915274

Download Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Metcalfe MBE contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Metcalfe@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Morris (Reserve)

Eastbourne Town Hall
Grove Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 4UG

07720 823715

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Morris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Morris@eastbourne.gov.uk