Contact details

East Sussex Joint Waste Committee

Councillor Jonathan Dow

9 South Lynn Drive
Eastbourne
BN21 2JF

07967 332731

Download Councillor Jonathan Dow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Dow contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Dow@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Swansborough

74 Brodrick Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN22 9NS

01323 707580
07986 560167

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Swansborough contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Swansborough@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Shuttleworth (Reserve)

14 The Goffs
Eastbourne
BN21 1HD

01323 728253

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Shuttleworth@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor David Tutt (Reserve)

78 Ringwood Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8TB

01323 643971

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Tutt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Tutt@eastbourne.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Carr

73 Iveagh Crescent
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0PW

07757 722927

Download Councillor Julie Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Carr contact details as a CSV file

julie.carr@lewes.gov.uk

Councillor Johnny Denis (Reserve)

Southover House
Southover Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 1AB

07949 013075

Download Councillor Johnny Denis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johnny Denis contact details as a CSV file

johnny.denis@lewes.gov.uk