Outside body

Eastbourne Borough Council - East Sussex Building Control Partnership


East Sussex Building Control is a Partnership organisation which carries out the Building Control function on behalf of four separate local authorities, covering Eastbourne and Hastings Boroughs, and Rother and Wealden Districts.


It works alongside property owners, architects, engineers and developers to ensure compliance with the Building Regulations.


Contact information

Debbie Rhodes, Personal Assistant
Mark P Gray, Shared Services Building Control Manager, East Sussex Building Control Partnership,

Our representatives